We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Current Issue

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Malvina B. Eydelman, MD; Anindita Saha, BSE; Michelle E. Tarver, MD, PhD
Mani Baskaran, DNB; Reuben C. Foo, MBBS; Ching-Yu Cheng, MD, PhD; Arun K. Narayanaswamy, DNB, MMed; Ying-Feng Zheng, MD, PhD; Renyi Wu, MD, PhD; Seang-Mei Saw, PhD; Paul J. Foster, PhD, FRCS(Ed); Tien-Yin Wong, MD, PhD; Tin Aung, PhD, FRCOphth
Includes: Supplemental Content
Mrinali P. Gupta, MD; Anne Marie Lane, MPH; Margaret M. DeAngelis, PhD; Katie Mayne, BS; Margaux Crabtree, MPH; Evangelos S. Gragoudas, MD; Ivana K. Kim, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Clinical Trial
Lloyd Paul Aiello, MD, PhD; Allison R. Ayala, MS; Andrew N. Antoszyk, MD; Bambi Arnold-Bush, MPH; Carl Baker, MD; Neil M. Bressler, MD; Michael J. Elman, MD; Adam R. Glassman, MS; Lee M. Jampol, MD; Michele Melia, ScM; Jared Nielsen, MD; Howard A. Wolpert, MD; for the Diabetic Retinopathy Clinical Research Network
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Invited Commentary: Glucose Control in Diabetic Patients; Robert N. Frank, MD
Marco Antonio Bonini Filho, MD, PhD; Talisa E. de Carlo, BS; Daniela Ferrara, MD, PhD; Mehreen Adhi, MD; Caroline R. Baumal, MD; Andre J. Witkin, MD; Elias Reichel, MD; Jay S. Duker, MD; Nadia K. Waheed, MD, MPH
Sharon F. Freedman, MD; Michael J. Lynn, MS; Allen D. Beck, MD; Erick D. Bothun, MD; Faruk H. Örge, MD; Scott R. Lambert, MD; for the Infant Aphakia Treatment Study Group
Includes: Supplemental Content
Hsien-Chang Lin, PhD; Joshua D. Stein, MD, MS; Bin Nan, PhD; David Childers, MA; Paula Anne Newman-Casey, MD, MS; Debra A. Thompson, PhD; Julia E. Richards, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Andrew Chen, BS; Eun Ah Kim, MD; Dennis J. Aigner, PhD; Abdelmonem Afifi, PhD; Joseph Caprioli, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Journal Club
Andrew Bastawrous, MRCOphth; Hillary K. Rono, MBBS; Iain A. T. Livingstone, FRCOphth; Helen A. Weiss, PhD; Stewart Jordan, BSc; Hannah Kuper, ScD; Matthew J. Burton, PhD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Jacqueline Chua, PhD; Mani Baskaran, MD; Peng Guan Ong, BSc; Yingfeng Zheng, MD, PhD; Tien Yin Wong, FRCS, PhD; Tin Aung, FRCS(Ed), PhD; Ching-Yu Cheng, MD, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Michel Paques, MD, PhD; Aurélie Brolly, MD; Jonathan Benesty, MD, PhD; Nicolas Lermé, PhD; Edouard Koch, MD, PhD; Florence Rossant, PhD; Isabelle Bloch, PhD; Jean-François Girmens, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Mark C. Gillies, PhD, FRANZCO; Hemal Mehta, MA, FRCOphth; Alan C. Bird, MD, FRCOphth
Includes: Supplemental Content
Tiffany N. S. Ballard, MD; Victor M. Elner, MD, PhD; César A. Briceño, MD
Alice L. Williams, MD; Margaret Greven, MD; Samuel K. Houston, MD; Sonia Mehta, MD
Dimosthenis Mantopoulos, MD; Kari L. Kendra, MD, PhD; Alan D. Letson, MD; Colleen M. Cebulla, MD, PhD
Gianluca Carifi, MD; Vasiliki Zygoura, MD, FEBO; Nikolaos Kopsachilis, MD
Andrew M. Schimel, MD; Eduardo Alfonso, MD; Harry W. Flynn Jr, MD
J. Peter Campbell, MD, MPH; Alison H. Skalet, MD, PhD; Andreas K. Lauer, MD